Event search

  1. -

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Local Musicians do Music in the Stacks

Camp Verde Community Library
5:30 pm–7:30 pm Music

Friday, March 31, 2017

Are you grieving the loss of a loved one?

Camp Verde Community Library
9:00 am Lectures

Friday Film Night (Free)

ECO Learning Center: 3360 E. SR 89A Cottonwood, AZ 86326
5:30 pm–7:30 pm Art

National Players Production of "Hamlet"

Yavapai College Performing Arts Center
7:30 pm–10:00 pm Performance

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Keep Sedona Beautiful 38th Annual Native Plant Workshop

West Sedona School
8:30 am–2:00 pm Lectures

"Each Day Should Be Devoted to Miracles"

Sedona Creative Life Center
9:30 am–5:30 pm Lectures

Hilarity for Charity:Laffathon's 3rd Annual Laughter Demonstration

Cottonwood Chamber of Commerce, 1010 S. Main St. (across from Taco Bell)
4:00 pm–5:00 pm Activities

Big Band Dances

Clark Memorial Clubhouse
6:30 pm–9:30 pm Community

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Gary Arbuthnot: Stage & Screen

Yavapai College Performing Arts Center
3:00 pm Art

Gary Arbuthnott: Stage & Screen

Yavapai College Peforming Arts Center
3:00 pm–5:00 pm Music

Monday, April 3, 2017

Toastmasters Celebration

Cottonwood Village
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Performance

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Beginners 'Ukulele Classes

City of Cottonwood Recreation Center
4:00 pm–5:00 pm Music

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Local Musicians do Music in the Stacks

Camp Verde Community Library
5:30 pm–7:30 pm Music

Friday, April 7, 2017

Are you grieving the loss of a loved one?

Camp Verde Community Library
9:00 am Lectures

Friday Film Night (Free)

ECO Learning Center: 3360 E. SR 89A Cottonwood, AZ 86326
5:30 pm–7:30 pm Art

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Annual Clarkdale Historic Building and Home Tour

Clarkdale Historical Society and Museum
9:00 am–4:00 pm Community

Big Band Dances

Clark Memorial Clubhouse
6:30 pm–9:30 pm Community

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Chamber Music Sedona presents Sedona Spring Music Festival

Sedona Performing Arts Center, 995 Upper Red Rock Loop Rd, Sedona, AZ 86336
2:30 pm–4:30 pm Music

Poulenc’s Gloria

Yavapai College Performing Arts Center
7:00 pm Music

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Beginners 'Ukulele Classes

City of Cottonwood Recreation Center
4:00 pm–5:00 pm Music

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Local Musicians do Music in the Stacks

Camp Verde Community Library
5:30 pm–7:30 pm Music

Friday, April 14, 2017

Are you grieving the loss of a loved one?

Camp Verde Community Library
9:00 am Lectures

Friday Film Night (Free)

ECO Learning Center: 3360 E. SR 89A Cottonwood, AZ 86326
5:30 pm–7:30 pm Art

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Celebration of Spring

Posse Grounds Park
9:00 am–12:00 pm Community

Celebration of Tween

Posse Grounds Park
3:00 pm–6:00 pm Community

Big Band Dances

Clark Memorial Clubhouse
6:30 pm–9:30 pm Community

Rita Rudner

Yavapai College Performing Arts Center
7:30 pm–9:30 pm Performance

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Beginners 'Ukulele Classes

City of Cottonwood Recreation Center
4:00 pm–5:00 pm Music

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Local Musicians do Music in the Stacks

Camp Verde Community Library
5:30 pm–7:30 pm Music

Friday, April 21, 2017

Are you grieving the loss of a loved one?

Camp Verde Community Library
9:00 am Lectures

Friday Film Night (Free)

ECO Learning Center: 3360 E. SR 89A Cottonwood, AZ 86326
5:30 pm–7:30 pm Art

Catherine Russell

Camp Verde Schools Multi-Use Center
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Music

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Ken Koshio and Kenzoo, Celebrate the Earth at OTCA

Old Town Center for the Arts
7:00 pm–10:00 pm Art

Monday, April 24, 2017

A JAZZ JUMBLE

Yavapai College Performing Arts Center
7:00 pm Art

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Beginners 'Ukulele Classes

City of Cottonwood Recreation Center
4:00 pm–5:00 pm Music

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Local Musicians do Music in the Stacks

Camp Verde Community Library
5:30 pm–7:30 pm Music

STUDENT HONORS RECITAL

Yavapai College Performing Arts Center
7:00 pm Music

Friday, April 28, 2017

Are you grieving the loss of a loved one?

Camp Verde Community Library
9:00 am Lectures

Friday Film Night (Free)

ECO Learning Center: 3360 E. SR 89A Cottonwood, AZ 86326
5:30 pm–7:30 pm Art

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Ballet West II

Sedona Performing Arts Center
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Performance

Sunday, April 30, 2017

OF HEAVEN AND EARTH

Yavapai College Performing Arts Center
3:00 pm Music

Monday, May 1, 2017

Beginner Women's Hula Class

City of Cottonwood Recreation Center
7:00 pm–8:00 pm Music

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Hawaiian Language class

City of Cottonwood Recreation Center
4:00 pm–5:00 pm Performance

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Local Musicians do Music in the Stacks

Camp Verde Community Library
5:30 pm–7:30 pm Music

Friday, May 5, 2017

Are you grieving the loss of a loved one?

Camp Verde Community Library
9:00 am Lectures

Friday Film Night (Free)

ECO Learning Center: 3360 E. SR 89A Cottonwood, AZ 86326
5:30 pm–7:30 pm Art

Monday, May 8, 2017

Beginner Women's Hula Class

City of Cottonwood Recreation Center
7:00 pm–8:00 pm Music

Saturday, May 13, 2017

22nd Annual Jester Memorial Run

Auto Motion – 595 S. 6th St. Cottonwood, AZ
9:00 am Activities

TAPESTRY OF SONG 2017

Yavapai College Performing Arts Center
3:00 pm Music

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Bob Dylan Birthday Concert at OTCA

Old Town Center for the Arts
7:00 pm–10:00 pm Art