Event search

  1. -

Monday, June 18, 2018

A Time To Talk - Violence Based Trauma Support Group

Verde Valley Sanctuary Outreach Center
10:00 am–11:30 am Community

5 Ways to Help an Addicted Adult Loved One.

821 N. Main Street, Cottonwood, AZ, 86326
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Community

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

HISTORIC PLANS FOR “UNITED VERDE’S MILLION DOLLAR TOWN” – NEW EXHIBIT AT CLARKDALE MUSEUM

Clarkdale Museum
11:00 am–2:00 pm Museums

Thursday, June 21, 2018

City of Cottonwood Music & the Market 2018

Old Town Activity Park, 187 E Pima, Cottonwood, AZ
5:00 pm–7:45 pm Music

Old Town Music and the Market

Old Town Activity Park, 187 E Pima St., Cottonwood, AZ
5:00 pm–7:45 pm Music

Paint & Sip Party

American Legion Post 93
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Art

Friday, June 22, 2018

Verde Valley Caregiver Support Group

Verde Valley Medical Center, 300 Willard St., Suite 104, Cottonwood, AZ 86326
10:00 am–11:00 am Community

Traditional Irish and Scottish Music by The Kilted Man

Camp Verde Community Library
1:00 pm–2:00 pm Music

Saturday, June 23, 2018

HISTORIC PLANS FOR “UNITED VERDE’S MILLION DOLLAR TOWN” – NEW EXHIBIT AT CLARKDALE MUSEUM

Clarkdale Museum
11:00 am–2:00 pm Museums

Monday, June 25, 2018

A Time To Talk - Violence Based Trauma Support Group

Verde Valley Sanctuary Outreach Center
10:00 am–11:30 am Community

5 Ways to Help an Addicted Adult Loved One.

821 N. Main Street, Cottonwood, AZ, 86326
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Community

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

HISTORIC PLANS FOR “UNITED VERDE’S MILLION DOLLAR TOWN” – NEW EXHIBIT AT CLARKDALE MUSEUM

Clarkdale Museum
11:00 am–2:00 pm Museums

Thursday, June 28, 2018

City of Cottonwood Music & the Market 2018

Old Town Activity Park, 187 E Pima, Cottonwood, AZ
5:00 pm–7:45 pm Music

Old Town Music and the Market

Old Town Activity Park, 187 E Pima St., Cottonwood, AZ
5:00 pm–7:45 pm Music

Paint & Sip Party

American Legion Post 93
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Art

Friday, June 29, 2018

Verde Valley Caregiver Support Group

Verde Valley Medical Center, 300 Willard St., Suite 104, Cottonwood, AZ 86326
10:00 am–11:00 am Community

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Erase the Stigma

Cottonwood Recreation Center
10:00 am–3:00 pm Community

HISTORIC PLANS FOR “UNITED VERDE’S MILLION DOLLAR TOWN” – NEW EXHIBIT AT CLARKDALE MUSEUM

Clarkdale Museum
11:00 am–2:00 pm Museums

Monday, July 2, 2018

A Time To Talk - Violence Based Trauma Support Group

Verde Valley Sanctuary Outreach Center
10:00 am–11:30 am Community

5 Ways to Help an Addicted Adult Loved One.

821 N. Main Street, Cottonwood, AZ, 86326
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Community

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

HISTORIC PLANS FOR “UNITED VERDE’S MILLION DOLLAR TOWN” – NEW EXHIBIT AT CLARKDALE MUSEUM

Clarkdale Museum
11:00 am–2:00 pm Museums

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Paint & Sip Party

American Legion Post 93
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Art

Friday, July 6, 2018

Verde Valley Caregiver Support Group

Verde Valley Medical Center, 300 Willard St., Suite 104, Cottonwood, AZ 86326
10:00 am–11:00 am Community

Saturday, July 7, 2018

HISTORIC PLANS FOR “UNITED VERDE’S MILLION DOLLAR TOWN” – NEW EXHIBIT AT CLARKDALE MUSEUM

Clarkdale Museum
11:00 am–2:00 pm Museums

Monday, July 9, 2018

A Time To Talk - Violence Based Trauma Support Group

Verde Valley Sanctuary Outreach Center
10:00 am–11:30 am Community

5 Ways to Help an Addicted Adult Loved One.

821 N. Main Street, Cottonwood, AZ, 86326
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Community

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

HISTORIC PLANS FOR “UNITED VERDE’S MILLION DOLLAR TOWN” – NEW EXHIBIT AT CLARKDALE MUSEUM

Clarkdale Museum
11:00 am–2:00 pm Museums

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Paint & Sip Party

American Legion Post 93
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Art

Night Photography Classes with local Sedona photographer, Bob Shuman.

Red Rock Ranger Station and Visitor Center
7:00 pm–10:00 pm Art

Friday, July 13, 2018

Verde Valley Caregiver Support Group

Verde Valley Medical Center, 300 Willard St., Suite 104, Cottonwood, AZ 86326
10:00 am–11:00 am Community

Saturday, July 14, 2018

HISTORIC PLANS FOR “UNITED VERDE’S MILLION DOLLAR TOWN” – NEW EXHIBIT AT CLARKDALE MUSEUM

Clarkdale Museum
11:00 am–2:00 pm Museums

Monday, July 16, 2018

A Time To Talk - Violence Based Trauma Support Group

Verde Valley Sanctuary Outreach Center
10:00 am–11:30 am Community

5 Ways to Help an Addicted Adult Loved One.

821 N. Main Street, Cottonwood, AZ, 86326
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Community

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

HISTORIC PLANS FOR “UNITED VERDE’S MILLION DOLLAR TOWN” – NEW EXHIBIT AT CLARKDALE MUSEUM

Clarkdale Museum
11:00 am–2:00 pm Museums

Movies for Grownups

Camp Verde Community Library
5:30 pm–7:30 pm Art

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Paint & Sip Party

American Legion Post 93
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Art

Friday, July 20, 2018

Verde Valley Caregiver Support Group

Verde Valley Medical Center, 300 Willard St., Suite 104, Cottonwood, AZ 86326
10:00 am–11:00 am Community

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Pepsi- Cola Taylor House Ride Century Ride

Flagstaff Medical Center
7:00 am–1:00 pm Community

Chess Club @ the Library

Cottonwood Public Library
10:30 am–12:00 pm Activities

HISTORIC PLANS FOR “UNITED VERDE’S MILLION DOLLAR TOWN” – NEW EXHIBIT AT CLARKDALE MUSEUM

Clarkdale Museum
11:00 am–2:00 pm Museums

Monday, July 23, 2018

A Time To Talk - Violence Based Trauma Support Group

Verde Valley Sanctuary Outreach Center
10:00 am–11:30 am Community

5 Ways to Help an Addicted Adult Loved One.

821 N. Main Street, Cottonwood, AZ, 86326
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Community

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

HISTORIC PLANS FOR “UNITED VERDE’S MILLION DOLLAR TOWN” – NEW EXHIBIT AT CLARKDALE MUSEUM

Clarkdale Museum
11:00 am–2:00 pm Museums

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Paint & Sip Party

American Legion Post 93
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Art

Friday, July 27, 2018

Verde Valley Caregiver Support Group

Verde Valley Medical Center, 300 Willard St., Suite 104, Cottonwood, AZ 86326
10:00 am–11:00 am Community

Saturday, July 28, 2018

HISTORIC PLANS FOR “UNITED VERDE’S MILLION DOLLAR TOWN” – NEW EXHIBIT AT CLARKDALE MUSEUM

Clarkdale Museum
11:00 am–2:00 pm Museums

Saturday, Aug. 4, 2018

Machine Solutions Run & Walk

Fort Tuthill County Park
7:00 am–11:00 am Community

Saturday, Aug. 11, 2018

Night Photography Classes with local Sedona photographer, Bob Shuman.

Red Rock Ranger Station and Visitor Center
7:00 pm–10:00 pm Art

Saturday, Aug. 18, 2018

Chess Club @ the Library

Cottonwood Public Library
10:30 am–12:00 pm Activities

Sunday, Sept. 9, 2018

Night Photography Classes with local Sedona photographer, Bob Shuman.

Red Rock Ranger Station and Visitor Center
7:00 pm–10:00 pm Art

Next page