Event search

  1. -

Tuesday, Nov. 21, 2017

Emerging Artist Exhibition

Yavapai College Prescott Art Gallery
10:00 am–7:00 pm Art

Wednesday, Nov. 22, 2017

Emerging Artist Exhibition

Yavapai College Prescott Art Gallery
10:00 am–7:00 pm Art

Support Through Loss

ChocolaTree Organic Eatery, 1595 W. State Rt. 89A, Sedona, AZ 86336
3:00 pm–5:00 pm Community

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017

Emerging Artist Exhibition

Yavapai College Prescott Art Gallery
10:00 am–3:00 pm Art

Local Musicians do Music in the Stacks

Camp Verde Community Library
5:30 pm–7:30 pm Music

Friday, Nov. 24, 2017

Are you grieving the loss of a loved one?

Camp Verde Community Library
9:00 am Lectures

Emerging Artist Exhibition

Yavapai College Prescott Art Gallery
10:00 am–3:00 pm Art

Saturday, Nov. 25, 2017

Emerging Artist Exhibition

Yavapai College Prescott Art Gallery
10:00 am–3:00 pm Art

Tuesday, Nov. 28, 2017

Emerging Artist Exhibition

Yavapai College Prescott Art Gallery
10:00 am–7:00 pm Art

Wednesday, Nov. 29, 2017

One Day Better Book Sale at the Cottonwood Public Library

Cottonwood Public Library
9:00 am–5:00 pm Community

Emerging Artist Exhibition

Yavapai College Prescott Art Gallery
10:00 am–7:00 pm Art

Support Through Loss

ChocolaTree Organic Eatery, 1595 W. State Rt. 89A, Sedona, AZ 86336
3:00 pm–5:00 pm Community

Thursday, Nov. 30, 2017

Emerging Artist Exhibition

Yavapai College Prescott Art Gallery
10:00 am–3:00 pm Art

Local Musicians do Music in the Stacks

Camp Verde Community Library
5:30 pm–7:30 pm Music

Friday, Dec. 1, 2017

Registration for the 10th Annual Brian Mickelsen Memorial Run/Walk

Cottonwood Recrecation Center
8:00 am Activities

Are you grieving the loss of a loved one?

Camp Verde Community Library
9:00 am Lectures

Emerging Artist Exhibition

Yavapai College Prescott Art Gallery
10:00 am–3:00 pm Art

Saturday, Dec. 2, 2017

Emerging Artist Exhibition

Yavapai College Prescott Art Gallery
10:00 am–3:00 pm Art

Book signing

Sedona Kids Company
1:00 pm–4:00 pm Art

Tuesday, Dec. 5, 2017

Emerging Artist Exhibition

Yavapai College Prescott Art Gallery
10:00 am–7:00 pm Art

The Hot Sardines Holiday Stomp

Yavapai College Performing Arts Center
7:30 pm Music

Wednesday, Dec. 6, 2017

Emerging Artist Exhibition

Yavapai College Prescott Art Gallery
10:00 am–7:00 pm Art

Support Through Loss

ChocolaTree Organic Eatery, 1595 W. State Rt. 89A, Sedona, AZ 86336
3:00 pm–5:00 pm Community

Thursday, Dec. 7, 2017

Emerging Artist Exhibition

Yavapai College Prescott Art Gallery
10:00 am–3:00 pm Art

Local Musicians do Music in the Stacks

Camp Verde Community Library
5:30 pm–7:30 pm Music

Friday, Dec. 8, 2017

Are you grieving the loss of a loved one?

Camp Verde Community Library
9:00 am Lectures

Emerging Artist Exhibition

Yavapai College Prescott Art Gallery
10:00 am–3:00 pm Art

Sunset Yoga & Wine

Southwest Wine Center
4:30 pm–6:15 pm Activities

Saturday, Dec. 9, 2017

Emerging Artist Exhibition

Yavapai College Prescott Art Gallery
10:00 am–3:00 pm Art

Tuesday, Dec. 12, 2017

Emerging Artist Exhibition

Yavapai College Prescott Art Gallery
10:00 am–7:00 pm Art

Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017

Emerging Artist Exhibition

Yavapai College Prescott Art Gallery
10:00 am–7:00 pm Art

Support Through Loss

ChocolaTree Organic Eatery, 1595 W. State Rt. 89A, Sedona, AZ 86336
3:00 pm–5:00 pm Community

Thursday, Dec. 14, 2017

Local Musicians do Music in the Stacks

Camp Verde Community Library
5:30 pm–7:30 pm Music

Friday, Dec. 15, 2017

Are you grieving the loss of a loved one?

Camp Verde Community Library
9:00 am Lectures

Saturday, Dec. 16, 2017

Events Coordinator

Unity of Sedona
10:00 am–5:00 pm Community

Wednesday, Dec. 20, 2017

Support Through Loss

ChocolaTree Organic Eatery, 1595 W. State Rt. 89A, Sedona, AZ 86336
3:00 pm–5:00 pm Community

Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017

Support Through Loss

ChocolaTree Organic Eatery, 1595 W. State Rt. 89A, Sedona, AZ 86336
3:00 pm–5:00 pm Community

Tuesday, Jan. 2, 2018

Registration for Cottonwood Parks & Recreaction Adult Co-Ed Indoor Volleyball League

Cottonwood Recreation Center
8:00 am Activities

Thursday, Jan. 18, 2018

Program Development Workshop hosted by United Way of Yavapai County

United Way of Yavapai County
2:00 pm–5:00 am Community

Friday, Jan. 19, 2018

The Price is Right Live

Yavapai College Performing Arts Center
7:30 pm Activities

Sunday, Jan. 28, 2018

The Texas Tenors

Yavapai College Performing Arts Center
7:00 pm Music

Thursday, Feb. 8, 2018

The Atlantic City Ballet's Sleeping Beauty

Yavapai College Performing Arts Center
7:00 pm Music

Saturday, Feb. 10, 2018

The BYU Young Ambassadors

Yavapai College Performing Arts Center
7:00 pm Art

Friday, Feb. 23, 2018

Sean Harkness

Yavapai College Performing Arts Center
7:30 pm Music

Saturday, Feb. 24, 2018

Sean Harkness

Old Town Center for the Arts
7:00 pm–9:30 pm Art

Wednesday, Feb. 28, 2018

Garrison Keillor

Yavapai College Performing Arts Center
7:30 pm Art

Monday, March 5, 2018

Utah Shakespeare's "The Tempest"

Yavapai College Performing Arts Center
7:00 pm Performance

Thursday, March 8, 2018

NY Gilbert & Sullivan Players' "The Pirates of Penzance"

Yavapai College Performing Arts Center
7:00 pm Performance

Friday, March 23, 2018

Michael Londra & The Celtic Fire

Yavapai College Performing Arts Center
7:30 pm Art

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Michael Londra & The Celtic Fire

Sedona Performing Arts Center
7:00 pm–9:30 pm Art

Next page