Event search

  1. -

Friday, Oct. 19, 2018

Verde Valley Caregiver Support Group

Verde Valley Medical Center, 300 Willard St., Suite 104, Cottonwood, AZ 86326
10:00 am–11:00 am Community

Big Band Echoes Features John Wade of the Modernaires

Cottonwood Public Library
3:30 pm–5:00 pm Community

Saturday, Oct. 20, 2018

Chess Club @ the Library

Cottonwood Public Library
10:30 am–12:00 pm Activities

Spiritual Tools for a Healthier Life

Camp Verde Community Library, Terracotta Room
11:00 am–12:00 pm Community

How to Reverse Heart Disease

Cottonwood Public Library
12:00 pm–1:45 pm Community

Contra Dance in Clarkdale

Clark Memorial Clubhouse, 19 N 9th St. (at Main St.), Clarkdale
6:30 pm–10:00 pm Community

Monday, Oct. 22, 2018

5 Ways to Help an Addicted Adult Loved One.

821 N. Main Street, Cottonwood, AZ, 86326
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Community

Wednesday, Oct. 24, 2018

Book Sale at the Cottonwood Library

Cottonwood Public Library
8:30 am–5:30 pm Community

Book Sale at the Cottonwood Library

Cottonwood Public Library
8:30 am–5:30 pm Community

Thursday, Oct. 25, 2018

Book Sale at the Cottonwood Library

Cottonwood Public Library
8:30 am–5:30 pm Community

Book Sale at the Cottonwood Library

Cottonwood Public Library
8:30 am–5:30 am Community

Paint & Sip Party

American Legion Post 93
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Art

Friday, Oct. 26, 2018

Book Sale at the Cottonwood Library

Cottonwood Public Library
8:30 am–5:30 pm Community

Book Sale at the Cottonwood Library

Cottonwood Public Library
8:30 am–5:30 am Community

Verde Valley Caregiver Support Group

Verde Valley Medical Center, 300 Willard St., Suite 104, Cottonwood, AZ 86326
10:00 am–11:00 am Community

Saturday, Oct. 27, 2018

Women of the Moose Craft Fair

Moose Lodge 1449 at Clarkdale, AZ
9:00 am–3:00 pm Art

Book Sale at the Cottonwood Library

Cottonwood Public Library
10:00 am Community

Book Sale at the Cottonwood Library

Cottonwood Public Library
10:00 am Community

Monday, Oct. 29, 2018

5 Ways to Help an Addicted Adult Loved One.

821 N. Main Street, Cottonwood, AZ, 86326
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Community

Wednesday, Oct. 31, 2018

Art at The Clark: Michael Bolen – Ceramic Artist

Clark Memorial Library, Clarkdale Civic Center
1:00 pm–5:30 pm Art

Thursday, Nov. 1, 2018

Paint & Sip Party

American Legion Post 93
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Art

Friday, Nov. 2, 2018

Verde Valley Caregiver Support Group

Verde Valley Medical Center, 300 Willard St., Suite 104, Cottonwood, AZ 86326
10:00 am–11:00 am Community

Saturday, Nov. 3, 2018

EAA Young Eagles Rally

Cottonwood Municipal Airport
8:00 am–12:00 pm Children

Monday, Nov. 5, 2018

5 Ways to Help an Addicted Adult Loved One.

821 N. Main Street, Cottonwood, AZ, 86326
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Community

Thursday, Nov. 8, 2018

Paint & Sip Party

American Legion Post 93
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Art

Friday, Nov. 9, 2018

Verde Valley Caregiver Support Group

Verde Valley Medical Center, 300 Willard St., Suite 104, Cottonwood, AZ 86326
10:00 am–11:00 am Community

Saturday, Nov. 10, 2018

The 2018 Cottonwood Book Fair

Cottonwood Community Clubhouse, 805 North Main St in Old Town Cottonwood
11:00 am–5:00 pm Community

Monday, Nov. 12, 2018

5 Ways to Help an Addicted Adult Loved One.

821 N. Main Street, Cottonwood, AZ, 86326
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Community

Thursday, Nov. 15, 2018

Paint & Sip Party

American Legion Post 93
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Art

Friday, Nov. 16, 2018

Verde Valley Caregiver Support Group

Verde Valley Medical Center, 300 Willard St., Suite 104, Cottonwood, AZ 86326
10:00 am–11:00 am Community

Saturday, Nov. 17, 2018

Chess Club @ the Library

Cottonwood Public Library
10:30 am–12:00 pm Activities

Monday, Nov. 19, 2018

5 Ways to Help an Addicted Adult Loved One.

821 N. Main Street, Cottonwood, AZ, 86326
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Community

Thursday, Nov. 22, 2018

Paint & Sip Party

American Legion Post 93
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Art

Friday, Nov. 23, 2018

Verde Valley Caregiver Support Group

Verde Valley Medical Center, 300 Willard St., Suite 104, Cottonwood, AZ 86326
10:00 am–11:00 am Community

Monday, Nov. 26, 2018

5 Ways to Help an Addicted Adult Loved One.

821 N. Main Street, Cottonwood, AZ, 86326
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Community

Saturday, Dec. 15, 2018

Chess Club @ the Library

Cottonwood Public Library
10:30 am–12:00 pm Activities

Monday, Dec. 31, 2018

Sedona Elks New Years Eve Bash

Sedona Elks Lodge, 110 Airport Road, Sedona
6:00 pm–1:00 am Community