Event search

  1. -

Monday, May 29, 2017

Discover NASA: From Our Town to Outer Space

Camp Verde Community Library
9:00 am–8:00 pm Museums

Beginner Women's Hula Class

City of Cottonwood Recreation Center
7:00 pm–8:00 pm Music

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Support Through Loss

ChocolaTree Organic Eatery, 1595 W. State Rt. 89A, Sedona, AZ 86336
3:00 pm–5:00 pm Community

Hawaiian Language class

City of Cottonwood Recreation Center
4:00 pm–5:00 pm Performance

Open Mic at The Collective Sedona

The Collective Sedona (VOC)
7:30 pm–9:30 pm Activities

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Local Musicians do Music in the Stacks

Camp Verde Community Library
5:30 pm–7:30 pm Music

Friday, June 2, 2017

Are you grieving the loss of a loved one?

Camp Verde Community Library
9:00 am Lectures

Monday, June 5, 2017

Discover NASA: From Our Town to Outer Space

Camp Verde Community Library
9:00 am–8:00 pm Museums

Beginner Women's Hula Class

City of Cottonwood Recreation Center
7:00 pm–8:00 pm Music

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Support Through Loss

ChocolaTree Organic Eatery, 1595 W. State Rt. 89A, Sedona, AZ 86336
3:00 pm–5:00 pm Community

Hawaiian Language class

City of Cottonwood Recreation Center
4:00 pm–5:00 pm Performance

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Local Musicians do Music in the Stacks

Camp Verde Community Library
5:30 pm–7:30 pm Music

Friday, June 9, 2017

Are you grieving the loss of a loved one?

Camp Verde Community Library
9:00 am Lectures

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Jerome History with Peggy Hicks

Cottonwood Public Library
10:30 am–11:30 am Lectures

Monday, June 12, 2017

Discover NASA: From Our Town to Outer Space

Camp Verde Community Library
9:00 am–8:00 pm Museums

Beginner Women's Hula Class

City of Cottonwood Recreation Center
7:00 pm–8:00 pm Music

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Support Through Loss

ChocolaTree Organic Eatery, 1595 W. State Rt. 89A, Sedona, AZ 86336
3:00 pm–5:00 pm Community

Hawaiian Language class

City of Cottonwood Recreation Center
4:00 pm–5:00 pm Performance

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Local Musicians do Music in the Stacks

Camp Verde Community Library
5:30 pm–7:30 pm Music

Friday, June 16, 2017

Are you grieving the loss of a loved one?

Camp Verde Community Library
9:00 am Lectures

Sunset Yoga & Wine

Southwest Wine Center on the YC Verde Valley Campus
4:30 pm–6:00 pm Activities

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Learn the Beautiful Tradition of Hawaiian Lei

Cottonwood Recreation Center
10:00 am–2:00 pm Art

Monday, June 19, 2017

Discover NASA: From Our Town to Outer Space

Camp Verde Community Library
9:00 am–8:00 pm Museums

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Support Through Loss

ChocolaTree Organic Eatery, 1595 W. State Rt. 89A, Sedona, AZ 86336
3:00 pm–5:00 pm Community

Hawaiian Language class

City of Cottonwood Recreation Center
4:00 pm–5:00 pm Performance

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Local Musicians do Music in the Stacks

Camp Verde Community Library
5:30 pm–7:30 pm Music

Friday, June 23, 2017

Are you grieving the loss of a loved one?

Camp Verde Community Library
9:00 am Lectures

Milky Way Photography Classes with local professional photographer, Bob Shuman

Arizona Natural History Association
7:00 pm Art

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Erase the Stigma

Cottonwood Recreation Center 150 S. 6th Street Cottonwood, AZ 86326
9:00 am–2:00 pm Community

Monday, June 26, 2017

Discover NASA: From Our Town to Outer Space

Camp Verde Community Library
9:00 am–8:00 pm Museums

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Support Through Loss

ChocolaTree Organic Eatery, 1595 W. State Rt. 89A, Sedona, AZ 86336
3:00 pm–5:00 pm Community

Hawaiian Language class

City of Cottonwood Recreation Center
4:00 pm–5:00 pm Performance

Thursday, June 29, 2017

AAED’s Northern Economic Development Regional Symposium

Yavapai College, Sedona Center
9:15 am–1:30 pm Community

Local Musicians do Music in the Stacks

Camp Verde Community Library
5:30 pm–7:30 pm Music

Friday, June 30, 2017

Are you grieving the loss of a loved one?

Camp Verde Community Library
9:00 am Lectures

Monday, July 3, 2017

Discover NASA: From Our Town to Outer Space

Camp Verde Community Library
9:00 am–8:00 pm Museums

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Support Through Loss

ChocolaTree Organic Eatery, 1595 W. State Rt. 89A, Sedona, AZ 86336
3:00 pm–5:00 pm Community

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Local Musicians do Music in the Stacks

Camp Verde Community Library
5:30 pm–7:30 pm Music

Friday, July 7, 2017

Are you grieving the loss of a loved one?

Camp Verde Community Library
9:00 am Lectures

Friday, July 21, 2017

Sunset Yoga & Wine

Southwest Wine Center on the YC Verde Valley Campus
4:30 pm–6:00 pm Activities

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Milky Way Photography Classes with local professional photographer, Bob Shuman

Arizona Natural History Association
7:00 pm Art

Tuesday, Aug. 22, 2017

Milky Way Photography Classes with local professional photographer, Bob Shuman

Arizona Natural History Association
7:00 pm Art