Event search

  1. -

Thursday, Dec. 13, 2018

Paint & Sip Party

American Legion Post 93
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Art

Sedona Northern Lights

Sedona Chamber of Commerce Visitor Center
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Friday, Dec. 14, 2018

Verde Valley Caregiver Support Group

Verde Valley Medical Center, 300 Willard St., Suite 104, Cottonwood, AZ 86326
10:00 am–11:00 am Community

Sedona Northern Lights

Sedona Chamber of Commerce Visitor Center
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Dec. 15, 2018

Chess Club @ the Library

Cottonwood Public Library
10:30 am–12:00 pm Activities

Sedona Northern Lights

Sedona Chamber of Commerce Visitor Center
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Sunday, Dec. 16, 2018

Lil' Flower Boutique on Main

529 east main street
2:00 pm–6:00 pm Music

Sedona Northern Lights

Sedona Chamber of Commerce Visitor Center
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Monday, Dec. 17, 2018

Meditation Mondays at the Library

Cottonwood Public Library
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Community

5 Ways to Help an Addicted Adult Loved One.

821 N. Main Street, Cottonwood, AZ, 86326
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Community

Thursday, Dec. 20, 2018

Paint & Sip Party

American Legion Post 93
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Art

Friday, Dec. 21, 2018

Verde Valley Caregiver Support Group

Verde Valley Medical Center, 300 Willard St., Suite 104, Cottonwood, AZ 86326
10:00 am–11:00 am Community

Monday, Dec. 24, 2018

5 Ways to Help an Addicted Adult Loved One.

821 N. Main Street, Cottonwood, AZ, 86326
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Community

Thursday, Dec. 27, 2018

Paint & Sip Party

American Legion Post 93
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Art

Friday, Dec. 28, 2018

Verde Valley Caregiver Support Group

Verde Valley Medical Center, 300 Willard St., Suite 104, Cottonwood, AZ 86326
10:00 am–11:00 am Community

Monday, Dec. 31, 2018

5 Ways to Help an Addicted Adult Loved One.

821 N. Main Street, Cottonwood, AZ, 86326
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Community

Sedona Elks New Years Eve Bash

Sedona Elks Lodge, 110 Airport Road, Sedona
6:00 pm–1:00 am Community

Friday, Jan. 4, 2019

Verde Valley Caregiver Support Group

Verde Valley Medical Center, 300 Willard St., Suite 104, Cottonwood, AZ 86326
10:00 am–11:00 am Community

Monday, Jan. 7, 2019

Meditation Mondays at the Library

Cottonwood Public Library
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Community

5 Ways to Help an Addicted Adult Loved One.

821 N. Main Street, Cottonwood, AZ, 86326
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Community

Thursday, Jan. 10, 2019

6th Annual Winterfest

Sedona Performing Arts Center
2:00 pm–9:00 pm Music

Friday, Jan. 11, 2019

Verde Valley Caregiver Support Group

Verde Valley Medical Center, 300 Willard St., Suite 104, Cottonwood, AZ 86326
10:00 am–11:00 am Community

6th Annual Winterfest

Sedona Performing Arts Center
2:00 pm–9:00 pm Music

Saturday, Jan. 12, 2019

6th Annual Winterfest

Sedona Performing Arts Center
2:00 pm–9:00 pm Music

Sunday, Jan. 13, 2019

6th Annual Winterfest

Sedona Performing Arts Center
2:00 pm–9:00 pm Music

Monday, Jan. 14, 2019

5 Ways to Help an Addicted Adult Loved One.

821 N. Main Street, Cottonwood, AZ, 86326
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Community

Thursday, Jan. 17, 2019

Pink Martini

Yavapai College Performing Arts Center
7:30 pm–9:30 pm Music

Friday, Jan. 18, 2019

Verde Valley Caregiver Support Group

Verde Valley Medical Center, 300 Willard St., Suite 104, Cottonwood, AZ 86326
10:00 am–11:00 am Community

Saturday, Jan. 19, 2019

Sedona Vegfest

Sedona Performing Arts Center
8:00 am–5:00 pm Culinary

Mandy Harvey

Yavapai College Performing Arts Center
7:30 pm–9:30 pm Music

Sunday, Jan. 20, 2019

Sedona Vegfest

Sedona Performing Arts Center
8:00 am–5:00 pm Culinary

Monday, Jan. 21, 2019

Meditation Mondays at the Library

Cottonwood Public Library
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Community

5 Ways to Help an Addicted Adult Loved One.

821 N. Main Street, Cottonwood, AZ, 86326
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Community

Saturday, Jan. 26, 2019

Paula Poundstone

Yavapai College Performing Arts Center
7:30 pm–9:30 pm Performance

Monday, Feb. 4, 2019

Meditation Mondays at the Library

Cottonwood Public Library
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Community

Friday, Feb. 8, 2019

Bria Skonberg

Yavapai College Performing Arts Center
7:30 pm–9:30 pm Music

Friday, Feb. 15, 2019

Murphy's Celtic Legacy

Yavapai College Performing Arts Center
7:30 pm–9:30 pm Music

Monday, Feb. 18, 2019

Meditation Mondays at the Library

Cottonwood Public Library
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Community

Thursday, Feb. 21, 2019

The King's Singers

Yavapai College Performing Arts Center
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Music

Friday, March 1, 2019

Sedona Mountain Bike Festival

Posse Grounds Park Sedona
9:00 am–7:00 pm Activities

U.S. Air Force Band of the Golden West

Yavapai College Performing Arts Center
7:30 pm–9:30 pm Music

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Sedona Mountain Bike Festival

Posse Grounds Park Sedona
9:00 am–7:00 pm Activities

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Sedona Mountain Bike Festival

Posse Grounds Park Sedona
9:00 am–4:00 pm Activities

Monday, March 4, 2019

Meditation Mondays at the Library

Cottonwood Public Library
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Community

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Aquila Theatre in "A Midsummer Night's Dream"

Yavapai College Performing Arts Center
7:00 pm–9:30 pm Performance

Friday, March 8, 2019

GENTRI

Sedona Performing Arts Center
7:30 pm–9:30 pm Music

Monday, March 18, 2019

Meditation Mondays at the Library

Cottonwood Public Library
12:00 pm–1:00 pm Community

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Ballet Victoria's "Carmina Burana"

Yavapai College Performing Arts Center
3:00 pm–5:30 pm Music

Friday, April 12, 2019

Presidio Brass

Yavapai College Performing Arts Center
7:30 pm–9:30 pm Music

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Emmet Cahill

Old Town Center for the Arts
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Music

Next page