TRUSTED NEWS LEADER FOR COTTONWOOD, CAMP VERDE & THE VERDE VALLEY
Sat, May 25

Event search

  1. -

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Flow Yoga at the Old Town Center for the Arts Studio B

Old Town Center for the Arts StudioB
10:00 am–11:15 am Community

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Verde Valley Adventist School Graduation

Cottonwood Seventh-day Adventist Church
6:30 pm–7:30 pm Community

Friday, May 31, 2019

Grief and Loss Retreat

Franciscan Renewal Center
6:00 pm–1:00 pm Community

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Flow Yoga at the Old Town Center for the Arts Studio B

Studio B Old Town Center for the Arts 5th and Main Cottonwood
10:00 am–11:15 am Activities

Friday, June 7, 2019

Divorced and Separated Retreat

Franciscan Renewal Center
6:00 pm–1:00 pm Community

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Flow Yoga at the Old Town Center for the Arts Studio B

Studio B Old Town Center for the Arts 5th and Main Cottonwood
10:00 am–11:15 am Activities

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Popcorn, Pizza, and Peace

Franciscan Renewal Center
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Art

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Digital Skills Workshops Info Session

Camp Verde Community Library
12:30 am–1:30 am Community

Digital Skills Workshops Info Session

Camp Verde Community Library
9:30 am–11:00 am Community

Flow Yoga at the Old Town Center for the Arts Studio B

Studio B Old Town Center for the Arts 5th and Main Cottonwood
10:00 am–11:15 am Activities

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Digital Skills Workshops Info Session

Camp Verde Community Library
12:30 am–1:30 am Community

Digital Skills Workshops Info Session

Camp Verde Community Library
9:30 am–11:00 am Community

Flow Yoga at the Old Town Center for the Arts Studio B

Studio B Old Town Center for the Arts 5th and Main Cottonwood
10:00 am–11:15 am Activities

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Flow Yoga at the Old Town Center for the Arts Studio B

Studio B Old Town Center for the Arts 5th and Main Cottonwood
10:00 am–11:15 am Activities

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Water Movement

Franciscan Renewal Center
9:00 am–10:30 am Activities

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Annual Prescott Area Iris Society Iris Rhizome Sale

Stoneridge Community Center,
10:00 am–3:00 pm Community

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Digital Skills Workshops Info Session

Camp Verde Community Library
12:00 am–1:30 am Community

Digital Skills Workshops Info Session

Camp Verde Community Library
9:30 am–11:00 am Community

Wednesday, Oct. 2, 2019

Reach for the Stars

Franciscan Renewal Center
7:00 pm–8:30 pm Activities

Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019

Professional Women's Group Of Northern Arizona Offers Educational Scholarship to Verde Valley Woman

Cottonwood Recreation Center
11:30 am–1:30 am Community