Questions? Comments? Tell us what you think

Contact us information

The Verde Independent (Click for map)

116 South Main Street

Cottonwood, Arizona 86326

Main Switchboard: (928) 634-2241

Editorial: (928) 634-2241, Extension 6032 Editor Dan Engler

Submit news tips, urgent breaking news or story ideas here

*We try to monitor breaking news submissions regularly, even on weekends and in the evenings, but if your information is urgent, or regarding significant breaking news, you can also call (928) 634-2241 and ask for someone in the editorial department.

Display Advertising: (928) 634-2241 (Ext. 6024) advertising@verdenews.com

Classified: (928) 634-2241 (Ext. 6012) classified@verdenews.com

Circulation: (928) 634-2241 (Ext. 6042) circulation@verdenews.com

Other staff contact information: (928) 634-2241

verdenews.com & Verde Independent Staff:

CEO/Publisher:

Pam Miller (Ext. 6019)

 

Editor:

Dan Engler (Ext. 6032)

dengler@verdenews.com

@DanEngler2

Reporter:

Tom Tracey (Ext. 6103)

ttracey@verdenews.com

Reporter:

Jon Hutchinson (Ext. 6033)

jhutchinson@verdenews.com

Reporter:

JT Keith (Ext. 6035)

jkeith@verdenews.com

Reporter:

Bill Helm (Ext. 6102)

bhelm@verdenews.com

@BillHelm42

Photo Journalist:

Vyto Starinskas (Ext. 6031)

vstarinskas@verdenews.com

Graphics Manager:

Nancy James (Ext. 6022)

njames@verdenews.com

Web site contact: If you have any comments, questions, suggestions or need help regarding our Web site, please click here to notify our Web management team.

Comments

Comments are not posted immediately. Submissions must adhere to our Use of Service Terms of Use agreement. Rambling or nonsensical comments may not be posted. Comment submissions may not exceed a 200 word limit, and in order for us to reasonably manage this feature we may limit excessive comment entries.

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.