Zaske, Smith to lead Clarkdale-Jerome School Board

CLARKDALE – Tuesday, the Clarkdale-Jerome School Board elected Jill Zaske as board president and Angelina Smith as board clerk.

Zaske also served as board president in 2018. Smith, a newcomer to the Clarkdale-Jerome board, replaces Dale Williams, who served as board clerk in 2018.

The C-J board also voted to continue holding monthly meetings at 6 p.m. on the second Tuesday.


Comments are not posted immediately. Submissions must adhere to our Use of Service Terms of Use agreement. Rambling or nonsensical comments may not be posted. Comment submissions may not exceed a 200 word limit, and in order for us to reasonably manage this feature we may limit excessive comment entries.

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.