Event search

  1. -

Monday, July 16, 2018

A Time To Talk - Violence Based Trauma Support Group

Verde Valley Sanctuary Outreach Center
10:00 am–11:30 am Community

5 Ways to Help an Addicted Adult Loved One.

821 N. Main Street, Cottonwood, AZ, 86326
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Community

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

HISTORIC PLANS FOR “UNITED VERDE’S MILLION DOLLAR TOWN” – NEW EXHIBIT AT CLARKDALE MUSEUM

Clarkdale Museum
11:00 am–2:00 pm Museums

Movies for Grownups

Camp Verde Community Library
5:30 pm–7:30 pm Art

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Paint & Sip Party

American Legion Post 93
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Art

Friday, July 20, 2018

Village of Oak Creek Community Blood Drive

Sedona Athletic Club at 90 Ridge Trail Dr.
9:00 am–2:00 pm Community

Verde Valley Caregiver Support Group

Verde Valley Medical Center, 300 Willard St., Suite 104, Cottonwood, AZ 86326
10:00 am–11:00 am Community

Big Band Echoes

Cottonwood Public Library
3:30 pm–5:00 pm Music

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Pepsi- Cola Taylor House Ride Century Ride

Flagstaff Medical Center
7:00 am–1:00 pm Community

Chess Club @ the Library

Cottonwood Public Library
10:30 am–12:00 pm Activities

HISTORIC PLANS FOR “UNITED VERDE’S MILLION DOLLAR TOWN” – NEW EXHIBIT AT CLARKDALE MUSEUM

Clarkdale Museum
11:00 am–2:00 pm Museums

Monday, July 23, 2018

A Time To Talk - Violence Based Trauma Support Group

Verde Valley Sanctuary Outreach Center
10:00 am–11:30 am Community

5 Ways to Help an Addicted Adult Loved One.

821 N. Main Street, Cottonwood, AZ, 86326
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Community

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

HISTORIC PLANS FOR “UNITED VERDE’S MILLION DOLLAR TOWN” – NEW EXHIBIT AT CLARKDALE MUSEUM

Clarkdale Museum
11:00 am–2:00 pm Museums

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Paint & Sip Party

American Legion Post 93
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Art

Friday, July 27, 2018

Verde Valley Caregiver Support Group

Verde Valley Medical Center, 300 Willard St., Suite 104, Cottonwood, AZ 86326
10:00 am–11:00 am Community

Saturday, July 28, 2018

HISTORIC PLANS FOR “UNITED VERDE’S MILLION DOLLAR TOWN” – NEW EXHIBIT AT CLARKDALE MUSEUM

Clarkdale Museum
11:00 am–2:00 pm Museums

Medicare 101

Cottonwood Public Library
12:30 pm–1:45 pm Community

Monday, July 30, 2018

A Time To Talk - Violence Based Trauma Support Group

Verde Valley Sanctuary Outreach Center
10:00 am–11:30 am Community

5 Ways to Help an Addicted Adult Loved One.

821 N. Main Street, Cottonwood, AZ, 86326
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Community

Wednesday, Aug. 1, 2018

HISTORIC PLANS FOR “UNITED VERDE’S MILLION DOLLAR TOWN” – NEW EXHIBIT AT CLARKDALE MUSEUM

Clarkdale Museum
11:00 am–2:00 pm Museums

Thursday, Aug. 2, 2018

Paint & Sip Party

American Legion Post 93
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Art

Friday, Aug. 3, 2018

Verde Valley Caregiver Support Group

Verde Valley Medical Center, 300 Willard St., Suite 104, Cottonwood, AZ 86326
10:00 am–11:00 am Community

Saturday, Aug. 4, 2018

Machine Solutions Run & Walk

Fort Tuthill County Park
7:00 am–11:00 am Community

HISTORIC PLANS FOR “UNITED VERDE’S MILLION DOLLAR TOWN” – NEW EXHIBIT AT CLARKDALE MUSEUM

Clarkdale Museum
11:00 am–2:00 pm Museums

Monday, Aug. 6, 2018

5 Ways to Help an Addicted Adult Loved One.

821 N. Main Street, Cottonwood, AZ, 86326
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Community

Wednesday, Aug. 8, 2018

HISTORIC PLANS FOR “UNITED VERDE’S MILLION DOLLAR TOWN” – NEW EXHIBIT AT CLARKDALE MUSEUM

Clarkdale Museum
11:00 am–2:00 pm Museums

Thursday, Aug. 9, 2018

Paint & Sip Party

American Legion Post 93
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Art

Friday, Aug. 10, 2018

Verde Valley Caregiver Support Group

Verde Valley Medical Center, 300 Willard St., Suite 104, Cottonwood, AZ 86326
10:00 am–11:00 am Community

Saturday, Aug. 11, 2018

Language Development - Listening and Understanding Workshop

Cottonwood Public Library
10:30 am–12:30 pm Community

HISTORIC PLANS FOR “UNITED VERDE’S MILLION DOLLAR TOWN” – NEW EXHIBIT AT CLARKDALE MUSEUM

Clarkdale Museum
11:00 am–2:00 pm Museums

Night Photography Classes with local Sedona photographer, Bob Shuman.

Red Rock Ranger Station and Visitor Center
7:00 pm–10:00 pm Art

Monday, Aug. 13, 2018

5 Ways to Help an Addicted Adult Loved One.

821 N. Main Street, Cottonwood, AZ, 86326
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Community

Wednesday, Aug. 15, 2018

HISTORIC PLANS FOR “UNITED VERDE’S MILLION DOLLAR TOWN” – NEW EXHIBIT AT CLARKDALE MUSEUM

Clarkdale Museum
11:00 am–2:00 pm Museums

Thursday, Aug. 16, 2018

Paint & Sip Party

American Legion Post 93
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Art

Friday, Aug. 17, 2018

Verde Valley Caregiver Support Group

Verde Valley Medical Center, 300 Willard St., Suite 104, Cottonwood, AZ 86326
10:00 am–11:00 am Community

Saturday, Aug. 18, 2018

Chess Club @ the Library

Cottonwood Public Library
10:30 am–12:00 pm Activities

HISTORIC PLANS FOR “UNITED VERDE’S MILLION DOLLAR TOWN” – NEW EXHIBIT AT CLARKDALE MUSEUM

Clarkdale Museum
11:00 am–2:00 pm Museums

Monday, Aug. 20, 2018

5 Ways to Help an Addicted Adult Loved One.

821 N. Main Street, Cottonwood, AZ, 86326
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Community

Wednesday, Aug. 22, 2018

HISTORIC PLANS FOR “UNITED VERDE’S MILLION DOLLAR TOWN” – NEW EXHIBIT AT CLARKDALE MUSEUM

Clarkdale Museum
11:00 am–2:00 pm Museums

Thursday, Aug. 23, 2018

Paint & Sip Party

American Legion Post 93
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Art

Friday, Aug. 24, 2018

Verde Valley Caregiver Support Group

Verde Valley Medical Center, 300 Willard St., Suite 104, Cottonwood, AZ 86326
10:00 am–11:00 am Community

Saturday, Aug. 25, 2018

HISTORIC PLANS FOR “UNITED VERDE’S MILLION DOLLAR TOWN” – NEW EXHIBIT AT CLARKDALE MUSEUM

Clarkdale Museum
11:00 am–2:00 pm Museums

Sunday, Sept. 9, 2018

Night Photography Classes with local Sedona photographer, Bob Shuman.

Red Rock Ranger Station and Visitor Center
7:00 pm–10:00 pm Art

Saturday, Sept. 15, 2018

Chess Club @ the Library

Cottonwood Public Library
10:30 am–12:00 pm Activities

Friday, Oct. 5, 2018

Prescott Area Artist Studio Tour

Prescott Center for Arts
10:00 am–4:00 pm Art

Saturday, Oct. 6, 2018

Prescott Area Artist Studio Tour

Prescott Center for Arts
10:00 am–4:00 am Art

Sunday, Oct. 7, 2018

Prescott Area Artist Studio Tour

Prescott Center for Arts
10:00 am–4:00 am Art

Saturday, Oct. 20, 2018

Chess Club @ the Library

Cottonwood Public Library
10:30 am–12:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, Oct. 31, 2018

Art at The Clark: Michael Bolen – Ceramic Artist

Clark Memorial Library, Clarkdale Civic Center
1:00 pm–5:30 pm Art

Next page